Playing with Portfolio Pages, or “Here are some mildly-sorted photographs, I have a lot to learn.”

Reading MarketCheck out my new Portfolio Pages … I’m not really sure what the Portfolio does that’s different from Posts, except that I can’t tag individual photos (it seems) so it will be very hard to make this a searchable database for people who want to use images in their websites.

I’ll take any advice people might have! In the meantime, browse my images.  There are many more categories and photos to come, so it’ll evolve.  As with most of this blog, it’s me playing with what’s possible, so please give me any advice or thoughts you might have. I appreciate them all.  🙂

DC on the 4th, Flag

Cityscapes

Animal Photographs

Leave a Reply

