Black Ski Bibs? I think not! or, Spray Painting is Fun!

Spray Painting Bibs

So, I’m outside, you know, spray-painting my ski bibs and jacket because they’re all black, and Karl’s like “where’s your camera?”, and I told him, and I’m like “why do you want to know where my camera is” and he’s like “so I have proof when I tell people you’re spray-painting clothes and they don’t believe me.”

To which I say, who wouldn’t believe you when you tell them I’m spray-painting clothes?

Spray Painting Ski Clothes

Leave a Reply

