Image

Self Portrait Jan 31

Self Portrait Jan 31

So, see, for my computer graphics class, we need to make a room (all walls etc) using photoshop tools alone (I love my wood floor. 🙂 ) … we can populate it with photos we alter (the paintings in the back are photos of my paintings, the rug and frames are from photos) … I still need to add furniture (since I’m making mine an art gallery, I will add sculpture, probably a docent lol … but for today’s self portrait, I thought it could be a doll-house, or a rat-house. Meet our pet rat Reepacheep.

Leave a Reply

