Colorful phones, or My #phone has layers of color, does yours?

So, I don’t know about these things, because I still have a flip phone. (Pause to laugh.  Yes, I have a flip phone. But I can drop it and it won’t break, and supposedly it could even fall into a puddle of water and be fine.  I like my phone.  🙂  )  But, um, why is it a big deal that the iPhone comes in all these different colors?  Doesn’t every single person with a smartphone put said smartphone into a protective case of some sort?  Don’t these protective cases simultaneously: 1) come in various colors or patterns; and 2) hide the original color of the phone?  People are strange.

Leave a Reply

