Image

Macys and the Empire State Building

Macys and the Empire State Building

2 thoughts on “Macys and the Empire State Building

  1. I walk past it everyday. Macy’s has a special memory for me. When I was dating my wife, we both were under the delusion that we had some kind of special communication powers. One day we decided to play a game. She called me and told me to meet her somewhere in Manhattan. When I asked her where, she said “If you know me as well as you think you do, then you’ll be able to find me.” For some strange reason, I was drawn to Macys. Sure enough, there she was standing right on the corner waiting for me. Crazy…huh?

Leave a Reply

